Travels

Madrid 2020 Show Party Program at Puerta de Alcalá, on September 7

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Madrid 2020 logo

The next Saturday, September 7 takes place in Buenos Aires the election of the Olympic host city for the games of the year 2020. And you'll know that Madrid He has presented himself as a candidate city and has many options to get the election.

You will be able to continue this election with thousands of people from Madrid attending the show that the day 7 takes place in the Alcala Gate, where you can also celebrate the possible Madrid election as headquarters for the following Olympics.

This popular Madrid monument became an icon of the Madrid 2020 candidacy because its image is the protagonist of the logo of the same.

This show of free access for all the public is carried out in collaboration between the City of Madrid and the Chain Be, and will be led by presenters of the 40 Principal programs, such as Tony Aguilar and Xavi Rodriguez.

He Madrid 2020 show schedule at Puerta de Alcalá It starts at 4 pm and will last until midnight, and throughout the afternoon you will see numerous musical performances.

Among the artists who have confirmed their attendance are Manu Carrasco, Pastor Soler, Carlos Baute and Yellow lizard.

In the Alcala Gate You are going to watch several videos, among which are those that the candidacy of Madrid has taken to Buenos Aires, as well as the live broadcast of the key moments of the day during which Madrid competes with the cities of Tokyo and Istanbul.

During these broadcasts you will see how the Spanish delegation, chaired by the Prince Philip, defends his candidacy during the event that takes place in Buenos Aires, and after which the International Olympic Committee will announce the winning city, which we hope this time, finally, is Madrid.

The mayor of Madrid will also participate in the presentation of the candidacy, Ana Bottle, and the Spanish Olympic flagman, Pau Gasol.

During the eight hours of the Puerta de Alcalá show party There will be musical, children's and sports performances, and numerous Spanish athletes will also participate who will support Madrid's candidacy.

Surely this time Madrid will become an Olympic city!

<>

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send

Voyage

Programme du Show Party Madrid 2020 à la Puerta de Alcalá, le 7 septembre

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Logo Madrid 2020

Le prochain Samedi 7 septembre a lieu dans Buenos Aires le élection de la ville hôte olympique pour les jeux de l'année 2020. Et vous saurez que Madrid Il s'est présenté comme une ville candidate et dispose de nombreuses options pour se faire élire.

Cette élection va pouvoir se poursuivre avec des milliers de Madrid assistant au spectacle que le jour 7 a lieu dans le Porte de Alcala, où vous pourrez également célébrer les possibles Élection de Madrid en tant que siège pour le suivant Jeux Olympiques.

Ce monument populaire de Madrid est devenu une icône de la Candidature Madrid 2020 parce que son image est le protagoniste du logo de la même chose.

Ce spectacle de libre accès pour tout le public est réalisé en collaboration entre le mairie de Madrid et la Chaîne êtreet sera animé par les présentateurs des 40 programmes principaux, tels que Tony Aguilar et Xavi Rodriguez.

Il Horaire des spectacles de Madrid 2020 à la Puerta de Alcalá Il commence à 16 heures et dure jusqu'à minuit. Vous pourrez assister à de nombreuses représentations musicales tout au long de l'après-midi.

Parmi les artistes qui ont confirmé leur présence figurent Manu Carrasco, Pasteur Soler, Carlos Baute et Lézard jaune.

Dans la Porte de Alcala Vous allez regarder plusieurs vidéos, parmi lesquelles celles que la candidature de Madrid a apportées à Buenos Aires, ainsi que la retransmission en direct des moments clés de la journée au cours de laquelle Madrid est en compétition avec les villes de Tokyo et d'Istanbul.

Au cours de ces émissions, vous verrez comment la délégation espagnole, présidée par le Prince Philip, défend sa candidature lors de l’événement qui se déroule à Buenos Aires et après quoi le Comité International Olympique annoncera la ville gagnante, qui, nous l’espérons cette fois enfin, est Madrid.

Le maire de Madrid participera également à la présentation de la candidature, Bouteille Anaet le flagman olympique espagnol, Pau Gasol.

Au cours des huit heures du Soirée spectacle à la porte d'Alcalá Il y aura des spectacles musicaux, sportifs et sportifs, auxquels participeront également de nombreux athlètes espagnols qui soutiendront la candidature de Madrid.

Sûrement cette fois, Madrid deviendra une ville olympique!

<>

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send